Axys solutions

We conjugate your future in the present…



We partner with companies to develop and implement IT solutions which are tailored to their long-term strategic objectives, as well as providing support throughout the lifecycle of the implemented solutions. Our involvement in projects varies from taking complete control of the process all the way from inception to implementation and after sales support, to simply providing technical assistance.



Inclusite

inclusite® is a service in the cloud that improve the accessibility of the websites

more info





Inclusite is a cloud service designed for improving web accessibility and usability. The website adapts itself to any specific need: you can choose between listening to the website, browse the Internet speaking, accessing to the multimedia content with your keyboard, or fill in the forms by blowing or making sounds. Everything is done without modifying the website code. In real time. The same website for everybody. Because we are all special people.



Inclusite simulation newspaper TDG Tribune de Genève
Demonstration of the possibilities


Cloud Service

Choose how to communicate

Constant evolution

Without changing your website

Decide to listen to the website

Forms and videos

Screen readers

Mobile version


A brand new accessibility experience

A cloud service for creating your own accessibility




inclusite lives in the cloud, you choose the shape
Accessibility and usability as a service adapted to people

Increasing our web contents accessibility and usability levels, represents a new approaching to accessibility paradigm, with all the cloud services advantages included: ubiquity, transparency, or evolution. With this new paradigm a lot of people can beneficiate from accessibility without designing big internal projects






Choose how to communicate with the website
Your needs are always special needs, because are your own needs

inclusite® présente plusieurs modes de communication que les personnes peuvent choisir en fonction de leurs besoins, goûts et circonstances, permettant par exemple de naviguer en parlant au site, d’accéder au contenu multimédia en utilisant le clavier ou de remplir des formulaires en soufflant.






Evolution, adaptation and constant improvements
Users and customers would benefit from the improvements in a transparent way

inclusite® lives in constant changes and adaptation. Thanks to its location in the cloud, all the service improvements happen in a transparent way for users and customers. Without installations, or lost time. Each new service version has immediate effects, without costs.






inclusite doesn’t want you to modify your website
All the assitances are inserted in real time, respecting the orginal desing and contents

For suscribing a new domain in inclusite® you don’t need to modify the website font code. You just have to apply for it, insert a script and ready. All the navigation assistances included by inclusite®, always respecting original contents and designs, are inserted in real time, while the user is navigating. There are no hidden implantation costs.






Listen to the website with inclusite
Articles, contextual information, menus, inclusite reads to you all the website content

inclusite® allows you to listen, while navigating the website, the contextual information, as well as the website content: menus, tittles, articles, etc. At any moment you will be able to pause or stop the announcement






Access to forms and videos
An integral navigation, adapted to all elements: videos and forms included

inclusite® allows you an integral access to web contents and services. Navigating the whole website, as well as acceding to video or audio files, or filling in forms, are available options for all the inclusite® communication modes. Speak up, make a sound, use the keyboard to play, stop, pause or control the video volume, or fill in forms.






Screen readers compatibility
inclusite® makes more accessible and usable the website for screen readers

You can use inclusite® with your prefered screen reader, you just have to activate this communication mode. inclusite® reaches a better web organization, optimizing your screen reader functionalities, because inclusite® allows this devices to detect easily the different web areas in which the page has been divided.






Mobiles and tablets version
inclusite® can read you the web contents even if you are navigating with your mobile or tablet

inclusite® allows the navigation using iOs and Android devices. Thanks to this compatibility, users can navigate with inclusite through their mobile phone or tablet, and will be able to listen the web contents, and browse using other accessibility and usability improvements.

Osidoc

Osidoc solution’s is a Ostendi product distributed by Axys

more info


Osidoc is a software package that enables companies to efficiently and accurately manage the creation of documents. This composition tool allows for the creation of an interface, into which the end user must enter specific information into various fields in order for a document to be generated. This greatly reduces the need for complex processes and the risk of human error; furthermore, the database that is generated through user inputs is often a valuable source of business data.



The current process…


Osidoc allows the user to focus on their area of expertise. The interface allows them to input the relevant data without having to verify the document version or the other information therein. Although various departments (marketing, legal, etc.) will continue to have input, the actual document creation process is now and with Osidoc managed by a tool, which renders the process more efficient and accurate. Osidoc does not require any specific IT expertise, and further
reduces demands on the IT department by increasing user autonomy.


With Osidoc

eGov

Online Public Management Modern support to citizens

more info


Online Public Management – Modern support to citizens.

The eGov solution involves providing State, Provincial or other public agencies with the necessary technological infrastructure to manage an advanced platform for public management. eGOV integrates both hardware and software installation and maintenance, as well as a series of applications enabling advanced services for governance.
The services it provides cover all the basics needs of modern public administrations, as well as an advanced web portal that enables electronic administration, electronic signature, document management, training platforms and citizen participation. The integrated municipal management tools (Infrastructure Management, Geographic Information Systems for Cadastre, Civil Registry, Tax Administration) provide an efficient and transparent framework of governance.

Contact us

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Which product ?

Your message

captcha




Axys Technology SA
10 ch. Rieu
CH 1208 Geneva
info@axys.ch


Hamaoui EddyHOME

Axys solutions

Nous conjuguons votre futur au présent…



Nous vous accompagnons dans vos projets informatiques,
tout au long du cycle de vie des solutions que vous mettez en œuvre. 
Pour ces projets, nous assumons une prise en charge globale ou bien plus simplement 
de l’assistance technique en fournissant des profils adaptés à votre métier 
et le niveau d’expertise correspondant à la délégation que vous recherchez.



Inclusite

inclusite® est un service dans le nuage, qui améliore l’accessibilité et l’utilisabilité des sites internet

plus d’infos





inclusite® est un service dans le nuage, qui améliore l’accessibilité et l’utilisabilité des sites web. Le site web s’adapte aux besoins des personnes, c’est pourquoi inclusite® vous permet de choisir entre écouter le site web, naviguer en parlant, accéder au contenu multimédia à l’aide du clavier, ou remplir les formulaires en soufflant. Le tout sans avoir à toucher le site web d’origine. En temps réel. Le même site web pour tous. Parce que nous sommes spéciaux.



Inclusite simulation journal Tribune de Genève
Démonstration des possibilités


 Service dans le nuage

Choisissez votre manière de communiquer

Évolution constante

Sans toucher le site web d’origine

Écoutez le site web

Formulaires et vidéos

Lecteurs d’écrans

Versions pour mobiles


Une nouvelle expérience d’accessibilité

Votre accessibilité dans le nuage




inclusite réside dans le nuage, vous choisissez la forme
Accessibilité et utilisabilité sous forme de service adapté aux personnes

Accroître l’accessibilité et l’utilisabilité de nos contenus et services web, avec un service dans le nuage, représente un nouveau rapprochement à l’idée de l’accessibilité, grâce à des avantages tels que l’ubiquité, la transparence ou l’évolution, qui permettent à de nombreuses personnes d’en bénéficier, sans avoir à engager de projets coûteux en interne.






Choisissez votre manière de communiquer
Choisissez la manière dont vous souhaitez communiquer avec le site web

inclusite® présente plusieurs modes de communication que les personnes peuvent choisir en fonction de leurs besoins, goûts et circonstances, permettant par exemple de naviguer en parlant au site, d’accéder au contenu multimédia en utilisant le clavier ou de remplir des formulaires en soufflant.







Évolution, adaptation et modifications constantes
Les améliorations dont peuvent bénéficier de manière transparente les utilisateurs et les clients

inclusite® vit dans le changement et l’adaptation constante. Grâce à sa situation dans le nuage, les améliorations du service se produisent de manière transparente pour les utilisateurs et les clients. Sans installations ni délais d’attente. Chaque nouvelle version du service est immédiatement opérationnelle sans coût ajouté.






inclusite ne requiert aucune modification de votre site web
Toutes les assistances sont insérées en temps réel en respectant l’aspect et les contenus

Activer un domaine sur inclusite® ne requiert aucune modification du code source du site web. Il suffit d’en faire la demande, d’insérer un script et c’est tout. Toutes les assistances à la navigation introduites par inclusite®, en respectant toujours les contenus et la conception originale, sont insérées en temps réel, pendant la navigation de l’utilisateur. Il n’y a pas de coûts cachés d’implantation.






Écoutez le site web grâce à inclusite
Les articles, les informations contextuelles, les menus, inclusite peut lire tous les contenus web

inclusite® vous permet d’écouter pendant que vous naviguez, les informations contextuelles d’un site web comme le contenu de la page : des menus, des titres, des articles, etc. À tout moment, nous pourrons faire pause ou arrêter cette locution. Toujours à notre demande.






Accédez à des formulaires et des vidéos
Une navigation intégrale et adaptée à tous les éléments, y compris les vidéos et les formulaires

inclusite® permet un accès intégral aux contenus et aux services web. Naviguer dans tout le site web, accéder à des vidéos et des audios, ou remplir des formulaires de toute sorte, sont des options disponibles pour tous les modes de communication existants.






Compatibilité avec des lecteurs d’écran
inclusite® rend plus accessible et utilisable un site web pour votre lecteur d’écran

Vous pouvez utiliser inclusite® avec votre lecteur d’écran habituel, il vous suffit d’activer le mode de communication réservé à cet effet. Inclusite® obtient une meilleure organisation du site web, en optimisant les fonctionnalités des lecteurs d’écran, en détectant plus facilement les différentes sections qui divisent la page.





Version pour mobiles et tablettes
inclusite® permet également de lire les contenus si vous naviguez avec votre mobile

inclusite® permet la navigation en utilisant des dispositifs mobiles iOs et Android. Grâce à cette compatibilité, les utilisateurs qui naviguent à l’aide d’inclusite® à travers leur mobile ou tablette, pourront écouter également les contenus du site web, et naviguer dans ce site avec d’autres améliorations d’accessibilité et d’utilisabilité.

Osidoc

La solution Osidoc est un produit Ostendi
distribué par Axys

plus d’infos


 Osidoc est un progiciel d’automatisation de production de documents entièrement aux mains des experts métiers, un outil de composition, de fabrication de documents, mais aussi d’acquisitions de données exploitables par le métier. Un outil qui donne au « métier » une grande autonomie, libérant les SI d’une gestion lourde et complexe, tout en garantissant le cadre légal pour éviter des erreurs possibles de la part des utilisateurs.



Votre Quotidien…..

L’utilisateur redevient un expert de SON métier. Il dispose d’une interface type Web le libérant de toutes les contraintes de vérifications de la version de son document, mais aussi des données légales qui composent son document.

Les intervenants sont toujours présents pour contrôler la validité (marketing / légal/..) des documents, mais la rédaction est désormais encadrée par un outil, géré par le métier selon les besoins de ce dernier (mises à jour des documents maitres par exemple), et ceci sans disposer d’experts en «macros» par exemple.

L’informatique est bien moins sollicitée par une autonomie accrue des utilisateurs.

Et avec Osidoc


eGov

Support en ligne moderne pour les citoyens

plus d’infos


Gestion Publique En ligne – Support Moderne de citoyens.

La solution eGov implique l’État fournissant, des agences publiques provinciales ou autres avec l’infrastructure technologique nécessaire pour gérer une plate-forme avancée pour la gestion publique. eGov intègre tant matériel que le logiciel, l’installation et la maintenance, aussi bien qu’une série de d’applications permettant des services avancés pour la gouvernance.

Les services délivrées couvrent tous les besoins essentiel d’une administration publique moderne, ainsi qu’un portail internet avancé qui permet la gestion électronique, la signature électronique, la gestion de document, formant le citoyen à la participation et l’utilisation des plates-formes. Les outils de gestion municipaux intégrés (l’Infrastructure des Systèmes d’information et de Gestion, Géographiques pour Cadastre, l’Enregistrement Civil, l’Administration Fiscale) fournissent un cadre efficace et transparent de gouvernance.

Contactez nous

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Quel produit ?

Votre message

captcha




Axys Technology SA
10 ch. Rieu
CH 1208 Geneva
info@axys.ch


Hamaoui EddyACCUEIL